Das Team

Monika Amtmann

Verlagsauslieferung

+43-(0)662-87 35 07-56
verlagsauslieferung@spv-verlage.at
 

Hannelore Awender

Sekretariat

+43-(0)662-87 35 07-26
hannelore.awender@spv-verlage.at

Lydia Brandtner

Sekretariat

+43-(0)662-87 35 07-27
lydia.brandtner@spv-verlage.at

Mag. Nadine Kaschnig-Löbel

Grafik und Produktion

+43-(0)662-87 35 07-54
nadine.loebel@spv-verlage.at

MMag. Gerald Klonner

MMag. Gerald Klonner

Verlagsleitung

+43-(0)662-87 35 07-20
gerald.klonner@spv-verlage.at

Mag. Katharina Kocheim

Marketing und Vertrieb

+43-(0)662-87 35 07-55
katharina.kocheim@spv-verlage.at

Marlene Kühn M.A.

Lektorat

+43-(0)662-87 35 07-53
marlene.kuehn@spv-verlage.at

DI (FH) Tanja Kühnel

DI (FH) Tanja Kühnel

Grafik und Produktion

+43-(0)662-87 35 07-51
tanja.kuehnel@spv-verlage.at

Sabine Kuzel

Verlagsauslieferung

+43-(0)662-87 35 07-56
verlagsauslieferung@spv-verlage.at

Mag. Katrin Lackner

Marketing und Vertrieb - derzeit in Bildungskarenz

Mag. Martina Schneider

Leitung Lektorat

+43-(0)662-87 35 07-13
martina.schneider@spv-verlage.at

Dr. Gertraud Steiner

Dr. Gertraud Steiner

Sonderprojekte

+43-(0)662-87 35 07-53
gertraud.steiner@spv-verlage.at

Mag. Anja Zachhuber

Mag. Anja Zachhuber

Lektorat - derzeit in Karenz